BFN & Biotech Annecto Event Popup

Network Members

“Network Member” means Canadian universities or post-secondary institutions with a mandate for research and their affiliated institutions including hospitals, research institutes and/or other not-for-profit organizations or other organizations eligible to receive research funds from any of the Granting Agencies and that employ or otherwise give academic status to one or more Network Investigators and that has signed the Network Agreement”

- Network of Centres of Excellence Network Agreement between BioFuelNet Canada Network and Network Members.


Here are BFN’s network members:

Concordia University

CEGEP de Rimouski (SEREX)

Dalhousie University

École de technologie supérieure

École polytechnique de Montréal

Lakehead University

McGill University

Memorial University

Queen’s University

Ryerson University

Saint Mary’s University

Université de Montréal

Université de Sherbrooke

Université du Québec à Trois-Rivières

Université Laval

University of Alberta

University of British Columbia

University of Calgary

University of Guelph

University of Manitoba

University of Ontario Institute of Technology

University of Ottawa

University of Saskatchewan

University of Toronto

University of Waterloo

University of Western Ontario

University of Windsor