BFN & Biotech Annecto Event Popup

Contact Us

BioFuelNet Canada Inc.
355 rue Peel, Suite 201
Montreal, QC, Canada, H3C 2G9
info@biofuelnet.ca
514-508-2884

BioFuelNet Staff

Dr. Donald Smith
Scientific Director & CEO
donald.smith@mcgill.ca
514-508-2884, ext. 820

Jorin Mamen
Executive Director
jorin.mamen@mcgill.ca
514-508-2884, ext. 810

Dr. Xiaomin Zhou
Manager, Financial Operations
xiaomin.zhou@mcgill.ca
514-508-2884, ext. 860

Dr. George Mahmourides, MBA
Manager, Business Development & Knowledge Transfer
george.mahmourides@mcgill.ca
514-508-2884, ext. 830

Dr. Terry McIntyre
Officer, Government Liaison & Quality Assurance
terry.mcintyre@mcgill.ca
514-508-2884, ext. 870

Annie Webb
Manager, Communications
annie.webb@mcgill.ca
514-508-2884, ext. 840

Guillaume Champeau
Coordinator, Administration & eCommunications
guillaume.champeau@mcgill.ca
514-508-2884, ext. 850